Register for classes!

I’m so thrilled that you are registering for my class! Here’s the final step to secure your spot: fill out the below class registration form and then submit your payment on the next page! (It may take a few seconds after submission to direct to the payment page.)
*DOULAS/BIRTH PROS: If you are trying to register for a class, please go here:

** Are you registering at least 10 days prior to the start date of your 5-Week Lamaze Series? You can save $25 off the class fee!**

** Have you hired a doula? If so, you can receive $20 off your 5-Week Lamaze Series! Just include her name below on the registration sheet.  (This offer cannot be combined with the Early Bird discount.)**

** Are you MY doula client? You get to attend my 5-Week Lamaze Series, One Day Childbirth Ed Workshop, or Gettin’ Down with Labor workshop for FREE! **

Mom's Name*:
Dad's/Partner's Name*:
Your Email*:
Confirm Email*:
Your Phone #:
Due Date:
Birth Location:

I'm registering for:

Lamaze 5-Week Childbirth Ed Series:
Spring Lamaze Series 1 (Thursdays, 3/15-4/12/18)Spring Lamaze Series 2 (Thursdays, 5/10-6/7/18)Summer Series (Thursdays, 8/9-9/6)Fall Series (Thursdays, 9/27-10/25)Winter Series 1 (Thursdays, 11/29-12/20 plus Tues 12/11)

One-Day Childbirth Ed Workshop:
FULL- April One Day Childbirth Ed (Sunday 4/8/18)June One-Day Childbirth Ed (Sunday 6/24/18)September One Day Childbirth Ed (Sunday 9/9/18)November One Day Childbirth Ed (Sunday 11/18/18)

Gettin' Down with Labor Workshop:
December Workshop (Sunday 12/2/18)

ROCK your VBAC workshop:
Rock Your VBAC (Sunday 7/15/18)

Savvy Birth™ Workshop
(Evidence Based Birth®):

Birth Pro Workshops
Register here

Breastfeeding Workshop:
April Workshop (Mon 4/16/18)June Workshop (Tues 6/5/18)August Workshop (Tues 8/21/18)October Workshop (Tues 10/16/18)December Workshop (Tues 12/4/18)

Newborn Care Workshop:
May Workshop (Tues 5/15/18)July Workshop (Tues 7/10/18)September Workshop (Tues 9/18/18)November Workshop (Tues 11/13/18)

Private classOther:

How did you find Belly Laughs Birth Services? Friend's Referral:
facebookTemecula Valley DoulasGoogle search
(Only one may apply):
Early Bird - I am registering & paying at least 10 days before the start date!Doula- I have hired a birth doula! Her name is:

(Applies to those who register/pay for a Lamaze series, a One Day Childbirth Ed course, a ROCK your VBAC course, or a Gettin' Down with Labor workshop.)
Multi-Class - 10% off additional classes!

Terms*: I understand that all class fees are 100% refundable until one week prior to the start of class. After that point, class fees may be applied to a different class or service, but they may no longer be refunded.

Back to top

Maggie Jennings Belly Laughs Birth Services

Contact Info

Maggie Jennings
e: info /at/
p: 760.215.2980